Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bops Babes Booze and Bovver CD

    The Nips
    Bops Babes Booze & Bovver CD

    Bops Babes Booze and Bovver gathers the inimitable Shane McGowan's debut recordings made for Soho Records when he was a Punk Rockabilly with his bands The Nips and The Nipple Erectors.


    • 1King Of The Bop
    • 2Nervous Wreck
    • 3So Pissed Off
    • 4Stavordale Road N5
    • 5Venus In Bother Boots
    • 6Fuss and Bother
    • 7All the Time in the World
    • 8Private Eye
    • 9Gabrielle
    • 10Vengeance

    More from Nips

    • Bops Babes Booze and Bovver LP (vinyl)
      Bops Babes Booze and Bovver LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.