Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ain't What I Call Rock 'n' Roll LP (vinyl)

    Nigel Lewis & The Zorchmen
    Ain't What I Call Rock 'n' Roll (Vinyl LP)

    A fantastic studio album from Nigel Lewis and his Zorchmen, Steve Meadham and Doyley.
    Great Psychobilly from three guys who have each made a big impact on the genre.


    • 1654321...
    • 2Freight Train Graffiti
    • 3Don't Fuck Around With Me
    • 4Down
    • 5English Vampire
    • 6I Know Something.Blank Generation
    • 7I'm On My Way
    • 8Knock It All Down
    • 9Mad As Hell
    • 10Ain't What I Call Rock 'n' Roll
    • 11Zorch X14.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.