Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jailbreak CD

    Nicky Peck & The Folsom Prison Trio
    Jailbreak CD

    A fixture on the Rockabilly scene for many years, Nick Peck has led bands including The Preachers and The Rattlers.
    This latest incarnation sees him fronting a new 4-piece performing Johnny Cash inspired tradition style Rockabilly.
    This rockin' debut album, Jailbreak, features 18 great tracks mixing some original songs together with covers of songs from like likes of Cash, Carl Perkins and others.


    • 1Folsom Prison Blues
    • 2It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    • 3Baby's Gone
    • 4Beggin' Time
    • 5Cry Cry Cry
    • 6Treat Me Right
    • 7Hey Jim
    • 8You Can't Make Love To Somebody
    • 9Window Shopping
    • 10Johnny Valentine
    • 11Train Of Love
    • 12Tonight Will Be The Last Night
    • 13Morse Code
    • 14I'm Through
    • 15Movie Magg
    • 16Alone With You
    • 17Sure To Fall
    • 18China Doll

    More from Nicky Peck & the Folsom Prison Trio


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.