Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Next Rising Sun CD
    The Triggers
    Next Rising Sun CD

    With their breakthrough debut album Next Rising Sun, The Triggers are now fully formed with an all-star new up: Alex Blue from Calavera, with stand-up bass and drums from Matt and Pumba formerly of Mad Marge and The Stonecutters, and Carey from the Crash Cadillacs.
    Drawing on their personal experiences from extensive touring, they present 16 honest melody-driven songs that will pull you in and leave you wanting for more.
    The Triggers play a fantastic brand of American Psychobilly, with influences of Punk, Ska, and even hint of old style Country.


    • 1Intro
    • 2If You Are Not Mine
    • 3From The Streets
    • 4One More Time
    • 5Infomercial No.1
    • 6Siempre Fuertes
    • 7I Wish
    • 8I'm On the Road
    • 9Nothing Is Wrong
    • 10The Skulls
    • 11Broken Dreams
    • 12Infomercial No.2
    • 13I'd Rather Drop Dead
    • 14El Derramo Su Amor Por Ti
    • 15I Don't Want to Be Like You
    • 16Outro.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.