Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > New Way Rockin' Vinyl LP
    Slim Sandy
    New Way Rockin'
    (Vinyl LP)


    • 1Side One: Bow Legged Daddio
    • 2Come Back Baby
    • 3Nothin' To Talk 'Bout
    • 4Natural Man
    • 5Sunset Blues
    • 6Swamp Gal
    • 7Human Fly. Side Two: Hot Rod Boogie
    • 8No Gasoline
    • 9Hipshake Baby
    • 10Don't Need Nuthin'
    • 11Shakin' In My Shoes
    • 12New Way Rockin'.

    More from Slim Sandy

    • Rough and Ready CD
      Slim Sandy
      Rough and Ready CD
    • Jump Back CD
      Slim Sandy
      Jump Back CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.