Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Alive CD

    The Nevrotix
    Alive CD

    The Nevrotix return with their second album Alive! - and once again it's their own take on psychobilly music with both feet firmly in the rockabilly tradition.
    Alive brings you 13 brand new self-penned songs, each with it's own short story influenced by horror and crime noir.
    Together these songs create a psychobilly album that you won't want to miss.
    Dark ambience mixed with humour together with a tight rhythm section and exciting melodies makes this a step forward from their excellent debut album Paranoid from 2016.


    • 1No Name
    • 2Werewolf Stomp
    • 3The Hatching
    • 4Fire Train
    • 5Nervous Beat
    • 6Alive
    • 7Voodoo Island
    • 8Butcher Boy
    • 9Different Lives
    • 10Rays
    • 11Dreamin’
    • 12The Plague
    • 13Beast

    More from Nevrotix

    • Paranoid CD
      Paranoid CD
    • Paranoid LP (vinyl)
      Paranoid LP (vinyl)
    • Alive LP (vinyl)
      Alive LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.