Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Never Return To Me CD

    Long Tall Texans
    Blood Sweat and Beers + Wanted Alive DVD

    This release couples the Long Tall Texans two video releases together onto one DVD.
    Energetic live performances from 1988 and 1992, including many of their best known songs - this DVD illustrates why the Long Tall Texans remain such a popular band on the Psychobilly scene and beyond.


    • 1Off My Mind
    • 2Texas Beat
    • 3Saints and Sinners
    • 4Indians
    • 5Get Back Wetback
    • 6Should I Stay Or Should I Go
    • 7Your Own Way
    • 8Right First Time
    • 9Long Tall Texas
    • 10Everybody's Rockin'
    • 11Don't I Know It
    • 12You Gotta Lose
    • 13The Indians
    • 14Heatwave
    • 15Axe To Grind
    • 16Gotta Go
    • 17Suicide At The Seaside
    • 18You're Own Way
    • 19Alabama Song
    • 20Singing To The Moon
    • 21Smiling Eyes
    • 22Nine Days Wonder
    • 23Low Down Mean Old Son Of A Gun
    • 24Should I Stay Or Should I Go
    • 25Long Tall Texan
    • 26Breakaway

    More from Strange Blue Dreams

    • Reverberatin’ Love 7
      Strange Blue Dreams
      Reverberatin’ Love 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.