Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mystery Train Sessions CD
    Michael Ubaldini
    Mystery Train Sessions CD

    American Rebel and Rock 'n' Roll Outlaw, Micheal Ubaldini's prolific recorded output began with Mystery Train in 1994.  Produced by Stray Cat Lee Rocker and featuring guest guitarist Brian Setzer, the album is comparible in places to some of the work that the two aforementioned feline strutters went on to record as solo artists. It's American Roots Rock which blends in Country, Blues and Rockabilly, and displays Ubladini's shining talents as a guitar player, singer and songwriter. This expanded version includes previously unissued material from the same sessions, as well as the complete original album.
    Ubaldini continues to tour with his band and as a solo artist (with shows attended by none less than John Fogerty and Joe Strummer!) and since this stunning debut has issued a string of acclaimed albums.


    • 1Don?t Say Goodbye
    • 2Scratch My Back
    • 3Mardi Gras
    • 4Jean Harlow
    • 5Shake and Shimmy
    • 6Shake It One Time
    • 7Crazy In Love
    • 8Memphis Bound
    • 9Rock 'n' Roll Hot Legs
    • 10Only Passin' Through
    • 11She?s Gotta Move
    • 12Up Against The Wall
    • 13Rockabilly Tramp.

    More from Michael Ubaldini

    • Avenue of Ten Cent Hearts CD
      Michael Ubaldini
      Avenue of Ten Cent Hearts CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.