Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > My Girl Janis CD

    Janis Martin
    My Girl Janis CD

    Signed by RCA to rival Elvis Presley, Janis Martin is regarded by many as the best female Rockabilly singer of the 1950s.
    This wonderful 26 track collection showcases her finest original recordings, including such Rockabilly classics as My Boy Elvis, Drugstore Rock 'n' Roll, Barefoot Baby, Crackerjack and Bang Bang.
    Essential '50s Rockabilly!


    • 1Will You Willyum
    • 2Drugstore Rock 'n' Roll
    • 3Ooby Dooby
    • 4One More Year To Go
    • 5My Boy Elvis
    • 6Little Bit
    • 7Barefoot Baby
    • 8Let's Elope Baby
    • 9Love Me To Pieces
    • 10Two Long Years
    • 11Love And Kisses
    • 12I'll Never Be Free
    • 13Just Squeeze Me Don't Tease Me
    • 14My Confession
    • 15I Don't Hurt Anymore
    • 16Half Loved
    • 17All Right Baby
    • 18Billy Boy Billy Boy
    • 19Crackerjack
    • 20Good Love
    • 21Bang Bang
    • 22Please Be My Love
    • 23Love Me Love
    • 24Blues Keep Calling
    • 25William
    • 26Love Me Love

    More from Janis Martin

    • Barefoot Baby 7
      Janis Martin
      Barefoot Baby 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Here I Am CD
      Janis Martin
      Here I Am CD
    • Janis & Elvis CD
      Janis Martin
      Janis & Elvis CD
    • Female Elvis CD
      Janis Martin
      Female Elvis CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.