Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Chicks and High Speed Rockets CD

    The Muskrats
    Rockin' Chicks & High Speed Rockets CD

    Raw Rockabilly which captures the sound of the obscure 45s released on small labels in the 1950s.  This is The Muskrats second album, and features a mix of original songs and 1950s Rockabilly covers.  With guest appearances from members of The Rhythmaires, The Roomates and The Riverside Trio.


    • 1I Just Wanna Make Love To You
    • 2Voodoo Voodoo
    • 3Rock Around The Cosmos
    • 4Bottle Of Brew
    • 5The Godfather
    • 6Who's Gonna Rock Ya?
    • 7Hi-Fi Baby
    • 8All The Time
    • 9Do What I Do
    • 10I Can't Be Satisfied
    • 11Gunslingin'
    • 12Gotta Have My Cake
    • 13Me and My Rhythm Guitar
    • 14The Muskrat Walk

    More from Muskrats


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.