Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Music That Inspired American Graffiti 2CD

    Imelda May
    No Turning Back CD

    Imelda May's fabulous first album No Turning Back which was originally issued under her maiden name Imelda Clabby.
    This revised version has newly re-recorded vocals and has been remixed giving superior sound.


    • 1Dealing With The Devil
    • 2Flame Of Love
    • 3Cry For Me Baby
    • 4Till I Kissed You
    • 5What Am I Gonna Do
    • 6Once More
    • 7Wild About My Lovin'
    • 8No Turning Back
    • 9End Of The World
    • 10Y'Hoo
    • 11Don't Do Me No Wrong
    • 12Forever You And Me
    • 13Bring My Cadillac Back
    • 14Lovey Dovey Lovely One
    • 15Let Us Sing

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.