Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Chess Singles Collection 3CD

    Muddy Waters
    The Chess Singles Collection 3-CD

    Muddy Waters was the greatest blues musician ever,and the most influential.
    He invented electric blues and created the template for the Rock 'n' Roll band and its wild lifestyle.

    This superb 3 disc collection gathers together his original Chess Records singles - with 80 tracks including Rollin' Stone, She's So Pretty and Walkin' Blues.


    • 1Rollin' Stone
    • 2Walkin' Blues
    • 3You Gonna Need My Help
    • 4Sad Letter Blues
    • 5Louisiana Blues
    • 6Evans Shuffle
    • 7Long Distance Call
    • 8Too Young To Know
    • 9Honey Bee
    • 10Appealing Blues
    • 11Still A Fool
    • 12My Fault
    • 13She Moves Me
    • 14Early Morning Blues
    • 15All Night Long
    • 16Country Boy
    • 17Please Have Mercy
    • 18I Can't Be Satisfied
    • 19Standing Around Crying
    • 20Gone To Main Street
    • 21She's All Right
    • 22Sad Sad Day
    • 23Turn The Lamp Down Low
    • 24Who's Gonna Be Your Sweet Man When I'm Gone
    • 25Mad Love
    • 26Blow Wind Blow
    • 1I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
    • 2She's So Pretty
    • 3Just Make Love To Me
    • 4Oh Yeah
    • 5I'm Ready
    • 6I Don't Know Why
    • 7 I'm A Natural Born Lover
    • 8Loving Man
    • 9I Want To Be Loved
    • 10My Eyes
    • 11Mannish Boy
    • 12Young Fashioned Ways
    • 13Sugar Sweet
    • 14Trouble No More
    • 15Forty Days and Forty Nights
    • 16All Aboard
    • 17Don't Go No Farther
    • 18Diamonds At Your Feet
    • 19Just To Be With You
    • 20I Got To Find My Baby
    • 21Got My Mojo Working
    • 22Rock Me
    • 23Good News
    • 24Come Home Baby
    • 25Live The Life I Love
    • 26Evil
    • 1I Won't Go On
    • 2She's Got It
    • 3Close To You
    • 4She's Nineteen Years Old
    • 5Walking Thru The Park
    • 6Mean Mistreater
    • 7Clouds In My Heart
    • 8Ooh Wee
    • 9Take The Bitter With The Sweet
    • 10She's Into Something
    • 11Recipe For Love
    • 12Tell Me Baby
    • 13I Feel So Good
    • 14When I Get To Thinking
    • 15Read Way Back
    • 16I'm Your Doctor
    • 17Look What You've Done
    • 18Love Affair
    • 19Tiger In Your Tank
    • 20Meanest Woman
    • 21Got My Mojo Working
    • 22Woman Wanted
    • 23Messin' With The Man
    • 24Lonesome Bedroom Blues
    • 25Going Home
    • 26Tough Times
    • 27You Shook Me
    • 28Muddy Waters Twist.

    More from Muddy Waters

    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Muddy Waters
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Chess Singles Collection 4CD
      Muddy Waters
      Chess Singles Collection 4CD
    • Sugar Sweet 10
      Muddy Waters
      Sugar Sweet 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.