Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mr All Night Rock CD

    Glenn Honeycutt
    Mr All Night Rock CD

    Sun Records Rockabilly Legend Glenn Honeycutt returns with a scorching set of real rockin' music with authentic backing from Randy Rich's Poor Boys.
    Honeycutt turns out to be a great songwriter, with songs written many years ago recorded and released here for the first time.
    Vintage recording techniques compliment the music to make a fabulous '50s style Rockabilly album from one of the original rockin' Cats.


    • 1Look What I Found At The Movies
    • 2Gonna Love You All Over
    • 3There Is No Unloving You
    • 4Tennessee Rockin' Girl
    • 5Don't Leave Me Tonight
    • 6Sailing The Seven Seas
    • 7Backdoor Billy
    • 8Saturday Night
    • 9My Heart
    • 10Promise Me Love
    • 11New Orleans Is The Place To Go
    • 12A Love Song

    More from Glenn Honeycutt


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.