Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Move Me CD

    Stray Cats
    Live From Europe - London 18th July 2004 CD

    Brian Setzer, Lee Rocker and Slim Jim Phantom recorded live on stage in London, England on 18th July 2004 during the Stray Cats triumphant European come-back tour.


    • 1Rumble In Brighton
    • 2Double Talkin' Baby
    • 3Something's Wrong With My Radio
    • 4Stray Cat Strut
    • 5Gene & Eddie
    • 6Your Baby Blue Eyes
    • 7Too Hip Gotta Go
    • 8Sleepwalk
    • 9My Baby Left Me
    • 10Blast Off
    • 11Fishnet Stockings
    • 12Runaway Boys
    • 13Rock This Town
    • 14Mystery Train
    • 15Oh Boy
    • 16She's Sexy & 17
    • 17Please Don't Touch

    More from Screaming Jay Hawkins

    • This Is All CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      This Is All CD
    • At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins CD
    • Screamin' The Blues CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      Screamin' The Blues CD
    • At Last
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      At Last


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.