Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Move Around CD

    Ronnie Hayward Trio
    Move Around CD

    16 scorching cuts of totally excellent authentic 1950s style Rockabilly from The Ronnie Hayward Trio.
    The trio are from Canada and they present a great mix of fabulous original songs together with great vintage covers.
    Fantastic stuff!


    • 1Move Around
    • 2Mean Little Mama
    • 3Waitin' Blues
    • 4If You Do
    • 5Brand New Red High Heels
    • 6Juicy Fruit
    • 7Cooin' To The Wrong Pigeon
    • 8What A Dolly
    • 9Jesse Lee
    • 10A Love So Fine
    • 11Rockin' My Life Away
    • 12Miss Pearl
    • 13You're Gonna Have To Ball
    • 14She's Nowhere
    • 15Miss Froggie
    • 16Man, Are You Cracked?

    More from Ronnie Hayward

    • Fun Lovin' Baby 7
      Ronnie Hayward
      Fun Lovin' Baby 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Untameable 7
      Ronnie Hayward
      Untameable 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Gotta Git It On CD
      Ronnie Hayward
      Gotta Git It On CD
    • Tail Shaking CD
      Ronnie Hayward
      Tail Shaking CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.