Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mostly Ghostly CD

    Mostly Ghostly CD

    Mostly Ghostly is the eagerly awaited follow-up to These Ghoulish Things.
    Here are 24 more blood-curdling shocks guaranteed to make any party go with a bang!
    Most tracks make their first ever appearance on CD, and highlights include the elusive Cameo Parkway favourite Dinner With Drac, legendary Rockabilly classics The Cat and Goo Goo Muck and Rock 'n' Roll dance-floor filler Night Of The Vampire.
    Crank up the volume and scare the wits out of your neighbours.



    • 1DRACULA'S THEME - The Ghouls
    • 2TIL' THE FOLLOWING NIGHT - Screaming Lord Sutch
    • 3DO THE ZOMBIE - The Symbols
    • 4HAUNTED HOUSE - Jumpin' Gene Simmons
    • 5DINNER WITH DRAC - John Zacherle
    • 6GOO GOO MUCK - Ronnie Cook
    • 7THE MAD SCIENTIST - The Zanies
    • 8THE CAVE - Chuck Holden
    • 9SPOOKY MOVIES - Roy Clark
    • 10THEY'RE HERE - Boots Walker
    • 11BLACK AND HAIRY - Screaming Lord Sutch
    • 12THE HEARSE - Terry Teen
    • 13TERRIBLE IVAN - Art Roberts
    • 14NIGHT OF THE VAMPIRE - The Moontrekkers
    • 15THE CAVE - Gary
    • 16ZOMBI - The Monotones
    • 17ALLIGATOR WINE - Screaming Jay Hawkins
    • 18MORGUS THE MAGNIFICENT - Morgus & The Ghouls
    • 19ROCKIN' ZOMBIE - The Crewnecks
    • 20I WAS A TEENAGE CREATURE - Lord Luther
    • 21MONSTER MASH RADIO PLUG - Bobby Boris Pickett
    • 22SLEEPY HOLLOW - The Last Word
    • 23THE MUMMY - The Naturals
    • 24THE CAT - Rod Willis
    • 25I WANT TO BITE YOUR HAND - Gene Moss & The Monsters

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.