Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > More Like Me CD
    Webb Wilder 
    More Like Me CD

    2009 studio album from Webb Wilder - the last of the full grown men.
    More Like Me is his first collection of new material since 2005.
    It's classic Webb Wilder - an exciting blend of bedrock roadhouse rockers and bittersweet ballads incorporating the roots-rock influences and irreverent attitude and wit that informs Webb's music.


    • 1Ju Ju Man
    • 2Too Cool For Love
    • 3Don't Slander Me
    • 4She's Not Romantic
    • 5Honky Tonkin' (In Mississippi)
    • 6Pretty Is As Pretty Does
    • 7Sudden Stop
    • 8She Said Yeah
    • 9Come Around
    • 10Still Water Run Deep
    • 11More Like Me
    • 12Changing Colors.

    More from Webb Wilder

    • It's Live Time CD
      Webb Wilder
      It's Live Time CD
    • Town and Country / Acres Of Suede 2CD
      Webb Wilder
      Town and Country / Acres Of Suede 2CD
    • Mississippi Moderne CD
      Webb Wilder
      Mississippi Moderne CD
    • It Came From Nashville CD
      Webb Wilder
      It Came From Nashville CD
    • Powerful Stuff CD
      Webb Wilder
      Powerful Stuff CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.