Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tired Of Drivin' CD

    Moonshine Reunion
    Tired Of Drivin' CD

    On their first album Sex Trucks & Rock 'n' Roll, Moonshine Reunion took a twisting path between rockabilly and Americana, establishing themselves among Europe's best Roots Rock bands.
    To raise the stakes for their second release, the band boarded the plane to Chicago, destined for Hi-Style Recording Studio under the supervision of Jimmy Sutton.
    The trip certainly paid dividends, and the resulting Tired Of Drivin' album retains the quality of their debut, but packs more of a punch with the doghouse bass sounding bigger, and the amps have twang flying from their tubes.
    Jimmy Sutton himself guests on baritone guitar and Alex Hall (Del Moroccos) appears on piano.
    No-one gets tired of drivin' with such roots rockin' riches blasting from the stereo.


    • 1I'm Desperate
    • 2What Are You Gonna Do?
    • 3Tired Of Drivin'
    • 4Gotta Go Gotta Git I'm Gone
    • 5I Ain't Got Time
    • 6Talk About The Blues
    • 7I'm Just A Man
    • 8Wanderin' Foot
    • 9Playin' With Fire
    • 10Dirty Old Town
    • 11Nothin' Compares
    • 12My Way Or The Highway
    • 13El Cid

    More from Moonshine Reunion

    • Sex Trucks and Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Moonshine Reunion
      Sex Trucks and Rock 'n' Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.