Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sex Trucks and Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Moonshine Reunion
    Sex Trucks and Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Twangin' Roots 'n' Rockabilly 3-piece Moonshine Reunion with a fabulous debut album, taking elements from Sun Records Rockabilly and Blues through to modern day American roots music artists like The Paladins and Chris Isaak.
    The songs are almost all originals, masterfully played on vintage instruments giving these recordings a wonderfully authentic tone.


    • 1Grip On Reality
    • 2My Baby's Gone
    • 3Everytime You Call My Name
    • 4All Alone
    • 5Leaving You
    • 6I'm Allright
    • 7I'm Gonna Get Ya
    • 8Moonshine
    • 9Enough Is Enough
    • 10Life
    • 11Quit Drinking
    • 12Highway
    • 13Blue Train

    More from Moonshine Reunion

    • Tired Of Drivin' CD
      Moonshine Reunion
      Tired Of Drivin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.