Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hey There Baby! CD

    The Moonlight Cruisers
    Hey There Baby! CD

    Fantastic L.A. Rockabilly 4-piece, The Moonlight Cruisers don't shy away from mixing their Mexican roots into their Rockin' music.
    The result is original, outstanding and totally rockin', showing that you don't have to be 1950s copyists to make authentic cat music.
    A superb album packed with great original songs.


    • 1Leave Me Alone
    • 2Hey There Baby
    • 3Cool It Now
    • 4Skeletor
    • 5Born Too Late
    • 6Baila
    • 7Never Forget
    • 8Gone
    • 9Last Night
    • 10Spanky Goes To Hollywood
    • 11Ice Cream Man
    • 12Fade Away
    • 13Loose
    • 14Chicharrones

    More from Moonlight Cruisers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.