Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Moonshine Jamboree CD

    Moon Mullican
    Moonshine Jamboree CD

    24 Original King Records recordings from the Honky Tonk Piano Pounder who was a big inspiration on Jerry Lee Lewis.
    Includes the classics Cherokee Boogie, I'll Sail My Ship Alone, Goodnight Irene and many others.


    • 1Hey Mr. Cotton Picker
    • 2Leaving You With A Worried Mind
    • 3What's The Matter With The Mill?
    • 4Pipeliner Blues
    • 5Triflin' Woman Blues
    • 6Nine Tenths Of The Tennessee River
    • 7Cherokee Boogie
    • 8All I Need Is You
    • 9I'll Sail My Ship Alone
    • 10Good Deal Lucille
    • 11Moonshine Blues
    • 12Rocket To The Moon
    • 13Downstream
    • 14I Done It
    • 15Goodnight Irene
    • 16Rheumatism Boogie
    • 17Well Oh Well
    • 18Don't Ever Take My Picture Down
    • 19Lonesone Hearted Blues
    • 20It's A Sin To Love You Like I Do
    • 21I'm Gonna Move Home Bye And Bye
    • 22I Left My Heart In Texas
    • 23I'll Take Your Hat Right off My Rack

    More from Moon Mullican

    • I Done It! CD
      Moon Mullican
      I Done It! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.