Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Masks LP + CD

    The Monsters
    Masks (Vinyl LP + CD)

    Masks is a Psycho-Trash Rock 'n' Roll explosion from Lightning Beatman's fabulous Monsters.
    Wild 'n' frenzied stompin' shakin' primitive Rock 'n' Roll Trash.
    This special edition of Masks includes a CD version of the album.


    • 1Honeymoon In Hell
    • 2Addams Family
    • 3Teenage Werewolf
    • 4Surfin' At T.H.U.N. Sea
    • 5Real Monster Theme
    • 6Rosemary McCoy
    • 7Devil In Your Dreams
    • 8Whiskey Song
    • 9Snakeout
    • 10Wilma
    • 11I Love My Car
    • 12Psycho's What You Need
    • 13Wild Thing.

    More from Monsters

    • I Want You (7
      I Want You (7" Vinyl EP)
    • Jungle Noise Recordings 1994-95 CD
      Jungle Noise Recordings 1994-95 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.