Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I See Dead People CD

    The Monsters
    I See Dead People CD

    Fuzzed-Up 'n' Whacked-Out Psycho-Trash-Punk Rock 'n' Roll from The Monsters.  A fourteen track feast of Garage Garbage.


    • 1The Love I Never Had
    • 2Fuck My Brain
    • 3I See Dead People
    • 4Sonic Nightmares
    • 5Acid Dreams
    • 6Oh Wrong
    • 7The Other Man
    • 8I'm Going Away Girl
    • 9Kiss You Dead
    • 10Boss
    • 11And Then You Cry
    • 12You Know Why
    • 13Burn In Flames
    • 14Digging My Grave.

    More from Monsters

    • I Want You (7
      I Want You (7" Vinyl EP)
    • Jungle Noise Recordings 1994-95 CD
      Jungle Noise Recordings 1994-95 CD
    • Masks CD
      Masks CD
    • Pop Up Yours CD
      Pop Up Yours CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.