Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Birds Eat Martians CD

    The Monsters
    Birds Eat Martians CD

    Wild and Primitive Garage Psycho Rock 'n' Roll Trash from Lightning Beatman's crazed combo - Birds Eat Martians features 16 insane cuts.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Pony Tail And A Black Cadillac
    • 3Chicken Baby
    • 4Get On The Right Track Baby
    • 5I'm Always Wrong
    • 6Wild Wild Lover
    • 7I Got My Brain Up My Ass
    • 8Dead End Street
    • 9You Don't Have To Do It
    • 10Black
    • 11We Are Middle Class
    • 12Speed Racer
    • 13I Wanna Be Dead
    • 14Birds Eat Martians
    • 15Walking Through A Cemetery.

    More from Monsters

    • I Want You (7
      I Want You (7" Vinyl EP)
    • Jungle Noise Recordings 1994-95 CD
      Jungle Noise Recordings 1994-95 CD
    • Masks CD
      Masks CD
    • Pop Up Yours CD
      Pop Up Yours CD
    • Birds Eat Martians LP (vinyl)
      Birds Eat Martians LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.