Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > In Go-Go We Trust (Coloured Vinyl LP)

    Mondo A Go-Go
    In Go-Go We Trust (Coloured Vinyl LP)


    • 1side A : Mondo A Go-Go
    • 2In Go-Go We Trust (Single Version)
    • 3Wild Guitar
    • 4Sister Street Fighter
    • 5Vigilante (Single Mix)
    • 6Crazy Date
    • 7Kool In A Girl (The True Measure)
    • 8Outta Body Rock 'n' Roll Experience
    • 9Shakedown
    • 10You Dig My Grave
    • 11side B : The Ballad Of Dario Banzai
    • 1245 RPM (It's About Time)
    • 13Kozure Ohkami
    • 14Born To Lose
    • 15Gearhead
    • 16Dracula, Prisoner Of Frankenstein
    • 17Faceless
    • 18The Day I Was Born
    • 19Lucky The Inscrutable
    • 20La Comtesse Noire.

    More from Mondo A Go-Go


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.