Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Misadventures Of A Broken Man CD
    The Surgens
    Misadventures Of A Broken Man CD

    Garage Rockabilly Blues Trash.
    The Surgens are a warped collision of the most twisted music of the 1940s, '50s and '60s, somehow hot-welded together create a retro-tinged concoction of dirty old Rock 'n' Roll, Country, Blues and Surf.


    • 1Moon Song
    • 2Drunken Lover Blues
    • 3Credit Card Girl
    • 4Joe Hill
    • 5Nappy Brown
    • 6The Fool
    • 7I'm Leaving Me
    • 8Miss T
    • 9Tweedledum and Tweedledee
    • 10Two Mile Drive
    • 11Reefer Madness.

    More from Surgens


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.