Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mind Games CD
    Paul Lamb and The King Snakes
    Mind Games CD

    Brand new album from Britain


    • 1Mind Games
    • 2Come To The Conclusion
    • 3Let Me In
    • 4Ya Ya Blues
    • 5Depressing Recession
    • 6The Pillow
    • 7Love Another Day
    • 8Change My Way Of Living
    • 9No Matter What You Do
    • 10If You Lose Your Money
    • 11The Blues Had A Baby
    • 12Midnight Special.

    More from Paul Lamb & The King Snakes


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.