Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Bug Me Baby LP (vinyl)

    Milton Allen
    Don't Bug Me Baby LP (vinyl)

    Original RCA recordings from Milton Allen dating from 1957 - including six track which were previously unissued prior to this release.


    • 1Don't Bug Me Baby
    • 2Jamboree
    • 3One Love Too Many
    • 4Half Loved
    • 5Land of Tomorrow
    • 6It's Simply Grand
    • 7Youthful Lover
    • 8Love a Love a Lover
    • 9Just Look Don't Touch She's Mine
    • 10It's Love and It's Real
    • 11Half Loved

    More from Milton Allen


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.