Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Got You On My Mind CD

    The Miller Sisters
    Got You On My Mind CD

    28 track CD gathering together the original Sun Records recordings of sisters-in-law Jo and Millie Miller, better known as The Miller Sisters.
    In their 3 years with Sun, they cut some exceptional Rockabilly and Country songs, releasing 3 Sun 45s.
    The A and B sides of those singles make up the first six tracks of this CD.
    The remaining tracks comprise of the other songs which the Miller Sisters for Sun, which although equally as good as the singles, originally remained unissued.
    There there are songs on which the Sisters supplied backing vocals to Sun artists such as Glenn Honeycutt and Gene Simmons.
    Finally there is a feast of alternate takes for Sun Records and 1950s Rockabilly collectors.


    • 1Someday You Will Pay
    • 2You Didn't Think I Would
    • 3There's No Right Way To Do Me Wrong
    • 4You Can Tell Me
    • 5Ten Cats Down
    • 6Finders Keepers
    • 7It Only Hurts For A Little While
    • 8Woody
    • 9Look What You've Done To My Heart
    • 10Got You On My Mind
    • 11I Know I Can't Forget You
    • 12You Can't Break The Chains Of Love
    • 13My Isle Of Golden Dreams
    • 14If I'm Not Wanted
    • 15I'll Be Around
    • 16I'll Wait Forever
    • 17Can't Find Time To Pray
    • 18Like A Weed In The Garden
    • 19Don't Let Me Down
    • 20Ten Cats Down
    • 21Finders Keepers
    • 22Studio Chatter
    • 23Woody
    • 24Got You On My Mind
    • 25I Know I Can't Forget You
    • 26Look What You've Done To My Heart
    • 27You Can't Break The Chains Of Love
    • 28Ten Cats Down

    More from Miller Sisters


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.