Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Knights Of Trashe + Milkshakes's Revenge CD

    The Milkshakes
    Knights Of Trashe + Milkshakes's Revenge CD

    Two classic albums from Thee Milkshakes together on one CD.
    When the Pop Rivets broke up in 1980, Billy Childish joined forces with roadie Mickey Hampshire who hadd been performing in a band called Mickey & The Milkshakes.
    The rest is history and Medway legends Thee Milkshakes went on to front the 1980s UK Garage/Trash movement.
    This CD release couples their eighth and ninth albums - Thee Knights Of Trash (1984) and Revenge (released in 1987/recorded 1983).


    • 1I’ll Use Evil
    • 2What You’ve Got
    • 3Girl It No Good
    • 4I’m Out Of Control
    • 5I Dreamt Last Night (That I Lay Dead)
    • 6Bill’s Beat
    • 7Old Time Shimmy
    • 8Can’t Seem To Love That Girl
    • 9Club M.I.C
    • 10Despite The Danger
    • 11Again And Again
    • 12You’re Asking Too Much
    • 13Cassandra
    • 14Green Hornet
    • 15Let Me Love You
    • 16I Want You
    • 17If I Saw You
    • 18Graveyard Words
    • 19Boys
    • 20Little Girl Be Good
    • 21Pipeline
    • 22She Tells Me She Loves Me
    • 23Little Girl
    • 24Every Girl I Meet
    • 25The One I Get
    • 26Baby What’s Wrong

    More from Milkshakes

    • 20 Rock and Roll Hits CD
      20 Rock and Roll Hits CD
    • 107 Tapes CD
      107 Tapes CD
    • 19th Nervous Shakedown CD
      19th Nervous Shakedown CD
    • In Germany CD
      In Germany CD
    • Talking 'Bout + After School Session CD
      Talking 'Bout + After School Session CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.