Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 20 Rock and Roll Hits LP (vinyl)

    The Milkshakes
    20 Rock and Roll Hits Vinyl LP

    The title says it all on this Vinyl LP issue of Thee Milkshakes 1984 album release.
    This is pure unadorned Rock 'n' Roll from a legendary band of the '80s Garage Punk revival, covering classic tracks from Chuck Berry, Buddy Holly, Gene Vincent etc.


    • 1Hippy Hippy Shake
    • 2Rip It Up
    • 3I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry Over You
    • 4Say Mama
    • 5Peggy Sue
    • 6Jaguar and The Thunderbird
    • 7Comanche
    • 8I'm Talking About You
    • 9Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 10Money
    • 11Carol
    • 12Boys
    • 13Something Else
    • 14Some Other Guy
    • 15Who Do You Love?
    • 16Jezebel
    • 17Hidden Charms
    • 18Little Queenie
    • 19Ya Ya Twist
    • 20I Wanna Be Your Man

    More from Milkshakes

    • 20 Rock and Roll Hits CD
      20 Rock and Roll Hits CD
    • 19th Nervous Shakedown CD
      19th Nervous Shakedown CD
    • Talking 'Bout + After School Session CD
      Talking 'Bout + After School Session CD
    • After School Session LP (vinyl)
      After School Session LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.