Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blue Boy CD

    Mike Sanchez
    Blue Boy CD

    Blue Boy is the superb Second solo album from former Big Town Playboys frontman Mike Sanchez - this one is a real stunner.
    Out and out Rockin' Rhythm & Blues and Rock 'n' Roll all the way with fabulous versions of Wildcat Tamer, Shame Shame Shame, Sapphire, Love My Baby and many more.  
    Mike Sanchez is in great voice, proudly displaying his love of Rock 'n' Roll and Rhythm & Blues with a fabulous selection of vintage rockers performed in his own superb style.


    • 1Someday
    • 2Hurtin' Inside
    • 3Tell Me Who
    • 4Blue Boy
    • 5Come Back Baby
    • 6Sapphire
    • 7Fast Train
    • 8Strange Love
    • 9Shame Shame Shame
    • 10Every Day, Every Night
    • 11Love My Baby
    • 12I Wanna Do More
    • 13Wildcat Tamer
    • 14Well Baby
    • 15I Miss You So

    More from Mike Sanchez

    • The Question 7
      Mike Sanchez
      The Question 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Almost Grown CD
      Mike Sanchez
      Almost Grown CD
    • Just Can't Afford It CD
      Mike Sanchez
      Just Can't Afford It CD
    • Women & Cadillacs CD
      Mike Sanchez
      Women & Cadillacs CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.