Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Babes & Buicks CD
    Stray Cats
    Live & Cult CD

    Acoustic and Live recordings by The Stray Cats!


    • 1Baby What You Want Me To Do
    • 2Beautiful Deliah
    • 3Double Talkin' Baby
    • 4Fishnet Stockings
    • 5Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
    • 6Lust 'n' Love
    • 7Mystery Train
    • 8Oh Boy
    • 9Rev It Up and Go
    • 10Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 11Rock This Town
    • 12Rumble In Brighton
    • 13Stray Cat Strut
    • 14Stray Cat Strut
    • 15Summertime Blues.

    More from Mike Sanchez

    • Rocket Ship 7
      Mike Sanchez
      Rocket Ship 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Women & Cadillacs CD
      Mike Sanchez
      Women & Cadillacs CD
    • You Better Dig It CD
      Mike Sanchez
      You Better Dig It CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.