Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Goin' Down That Road CD

    Mike Bonanza and The Trailer Park Cowboys
    Goin' Down That Road CD

    Powerhouse Twangabilly from Mike Bonanza and the Trailer Park Cowboys.
    Revved-up Rockabilly rhythms combines with Country twang and classic Rock 'n' Roll.
    Most tracks are rockin' originals written by Mike Bonanza, but you'll find cool covers of Gene Vincent and Ersel Hickey too.
    Hard rockin' Rockabilly with emphasis on the Twang.


    • 1Open Up
    • 2We're the Trailer Park Cowboys
    • 3The Gunfighter
    • 4Crazy Hair
    • 5Wrong Man at the Wrong Place on the Wrong Day
    • 6Hot Roddin' the Woodthorpe Groove
    • 7Say Mama
    • 8Bury Me in my Trailer
    • 9Dancin' on the Edge of the Knife
    • 10Red River
    • 11Walk Right Up
    • 12You Gotta Do
    • 13It Ain't What You Do
    • 14Goin' Down That Road

    More from Mike Bonanza & The Trailer Park Cowboys

    • Speed Racer CD
      Mike Bonanza & The Trailer Park Cowboys
      Speed Racer CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.