Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sunshine Of Your Smile 2CD

    Mike Berry
    Sunshine Of Your Smile 2CD

    Mike Berry returned to the UK charts in 1980 with Sunshine Of Your Smile - a top 10 hit single - following up with another top 40 hit If I Could Only Make You Care.
    Both were produced by Chas Hodges, and were Berry's first chart entries since he first found fame in the early '60s when he scored some hit singles between 1961 and 1963.
    This double CD focuses on this second successful era as a recording artist, although in the intervening years he had notched up hits in Holland and Belgium, as well as being a very successful actor on TV.
    Here are 47 great tracks, which as well as featuring the hits, also presents a whole load of rare and previously unissued tracks, accompanied by a detailed booklet with indepth liner notes and photos.



    • 1If I Could Only Make You Care
    • 2Anniversary Song
    • 3Billy Tyler
    • 4Near You
    • 5Words
    • 6The Sunshine Of Your Smile
    • 7My Blue Heaven
    • 8Special Dream
    • 9Goodbye California
    • 10Heart Of A Clown
    • 11One More Love Story
    • 12I’m As Old As Paul Mccartney
    • 13What’ll I Do
    • 14Love Letters
    • 15Whispering
    • 16Blue Skies
    • 17You’re A Lover, A Friend And A Lady
    • 18Memories
    • 19Crying In The Rain
    • 20White Dove
    • 21Like A Fool
    • 22Funny The Things We Do
    • 23Heartaches
    • 24Till We Meet Again
    • 1You're Already Gone
    • 2I'm Gonna Get You
    • 3Raining In My Heart
    • 4It’s Only Love
    • 5If A Tear Should Fall
    • 6In My Dreams
    • 7Same Old Moon
    • 8Alice
    • 9Miss England
    • 10One Heart To Go
    • 11And So To Bed
    • 12How Do You Say Goodbye
    • 13Diana
    • 14Heaven Out Of Hell
    • 15Every Little While
    • 16Can't You Hear My Heartbeat
    • 17Eyes
    • 18Picture Book Lover
    • 19Just For Tonight
    • 20Holly
    • 21Better Places
    • 22Stay Close To Me
    • 23True Love Ways

    More from Mike Berry

    • Before I Grow Too Old CD
      Mike Berry
      Before I Grow Too Old CD
    • Hey There Darlin' CD (Mr Bert Spooner)
      Mike Berry
      Hey There Darlin' CD (Mr Bert Spooner)
    • About Time Too CD
      Mike Berry
      About Time Too CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Daze CD
      Mike Berry
      Rock 'n' Roll Daze CD
    • Keep Your Hands To Yourself CD
      Mike Berry
      Keep Your Hands To Yourself CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.