Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Daze CD

    Mike Berry and The Outlaws
    Rock 'n' Roll Daze CD

    Rock 'n' Roll Daze was originally intended to be available only to fans attending Mike Berry's live shows, but reaction from radio, press and fans was so good that it has been made generally available.
    Anyone who has enjoyed Mike Berry and The Outlaws live on stage will want to own a copy of this CD.


    • 1Just A Little Too Much
    • 2High School Confidential
    • 3More Than I Can Say
    • 4Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 5Walk Right Back
    • 6It's So Easy
    • 7Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 8Tribute To Buddy Holly
    • 9Rave On
    • 10Only The Lonely
    • 11Breathless
    • 12Everyday
    • 13Stood Up
    • 14Wake Up Little Susie
    • 15When You Ask About Love
    • 16It'll Be Me
    • 17Trick On Your Heart
    • 18Good Old Country Boys
    • 19Gone Too Long.

    More from Mike Berry

    • Before I Grow Too Old CD
      Mike Berry
      Before I Grow Too Old CD
    • Hey There Darlin' CD (Mr Bert Spooner)
      Mike Berry
      Hey There Darlin' CD (Mr Bert Spooner)
    • Fool's Paradise 7
      Mike Berry
      Fool's Paradise 7" Single (vinyl)
    • About Time Too CD
      Mike Berry
      About Time Too CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.