Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Camel Rock 7" Single (vinyl)

    The Fuzztones
    Horny As Hell CD

    Garage Punk legends The Fuzztones push the genre's boundaries by adding horns to their line-up - making them louder, more soulful and hornier than ever!
    Horns in Garage Punk is nothing new though - Garage Kings The Sonics had a wailing sax on many of their classic songs.
    This new dimension works well, resulting in a great album and adding variation to a band that has been playing Garage Punk for three decades.


    • 1Garden Of My Mind
    • 2Bad News Travels Fast
    • 3Brand New Man
    • 4Girl You Captivate Me
    • 5Third Time's The Charm
    • 6Be Forewarned
    • 7Cheyenne Rider
    • 899th Floor
    • 9Alexander
    • 10Black Lightning Light
    • 11I Never Knew
    • 12Yeah Babe
    • 13Highway 69
    • 14Johnson In A Headlock
    • 15Ward 81


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.