Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Walk The Line / Playin' Hookie CD

    Dave Edmunds
    Subtle As A Flying Mallet CD

    CD re-issue of Dave Edmunds' original 1975 album Subtle As A Flying Mallet - featuring his top 10 hit singles Baby I Love You and Born To Be With You.
    Included 8 bonus tracks which were not on the original release.


    • 1Baby I Love You
    • 2Leave My Woman Alone
    • 3Maybe
    • 4Da Doo Ron Ron
    • 5Let It Be Me
    • 6No Money Down
    • 7Need A Shot Of Rhythm & Blues
    • 8Billy The Kid
    • 9Born To Be With You
    • 10She's My Baby
    • 11I Ain't Never
    • 12Let It Rock
    • 13Some Other Guy
    • 14When Will I Be Loved
    • 15Make Me Good
    • 16You Kept Me Waiting
    • 17C'Mon Little Dixie
    • 18Need a Shot Of Rhythm
    • 19Da Doo Ron Ron
    • 20Pick Axe Rag

    More from Midniters


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.