Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Midnight Special
    Lonnie Donegan
    Midnight Special CD

    Classic Skiffle from the great Lonnie Donegan.


    • 1Wabash Cannonball
    • 2Nobody's Child
    • 3New Burying Ground
    • 4Frankie and Johnny
    • 5Bobby Shaftoe
    • 6How Long, How Long Blues
    • 7When The Sun Goes Down
    • 8Rock Island Line
    • 9I'm A Ramblin' Man
    • 10It Takes A Worried Man
    • 11Midnight Special
    • 12I'd Love It
    • 13I Shall Not Be Moved
    • 14Wreck Of The Old '97
    • 15I Hate A Man Like You
    • 16I'm Alabammy Bound.

    More from Lonnie Donegan

    • Showcase CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Showcase CD
    • Showcase Plus CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Showcase Plus CD
    • Here's Lonnie Donegan CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Here's Lonnie Donegan CD
    • Lonnie Plus CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Lonnie Plus CD
    • Sing Hallelujah Plus CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Sing Hallelujah Plus CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.