Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Midnight Shift - The Festival Records Story (2-CD)
    Midnight Shift - The Festival Records Story (2-CD)

    Double CD set presenting 50 original recordings from Festival Records, dating from 1958 to 1960.
    Featured artists include Buddy Holly, Bill Haley, Jack Scott, Bobby Helms, Johnny O'Keefe, Brenda Lee,  Red Foley, Billy Ward & The Dominoes, The Kalin Twins, Jimmy Clanton and many others.


    • 1Midnight Shift
    • 2Buddy Holly That'll Be Alright
    • 3Johnny O'Keefe Now and Then There's A Fool Such As I
    • 4Bill Haley & The Comets Oh Yeah Uh Huh
    • 5Col Joye & The Joy Boys Schoolboy Crush
    • 6Bobby Helms The New Raunchy
    • 7Shady Wall I Want To Be Wanted
    • 8Brenda Lee Mary Ann Thomas
    • 9Buddy Heart My Heart Is An Open Book
    • 10Carl Dobkins Jr You Are My Sunshine
    • 11Dig Richards & The R'Jays Baby Baby
    • 12Jack Scott Seven Little Girls
    • 13Eddie Moses I Met Him On A Sunday
    • 14The Shirelles El Paso
    • 15Jimmy Little The Big Hurt
    • 16Toni Fisher A Lover's Question
    • 17John Laws You Excite Me
    • 18Johnny O'Keefe Psycho
    • 19Harriott & Evans Sea Of Love
    • 20Katie Webster Waltzing Matilda
    • 21The Four Aces Humpty Dumpty Heart
    • 22Kay Cee Jones Old Shep
    • 23Red Foley Tremble
    • 24Malcolm Dodds Wrong
    • 25Lucky Starr Kath-A-Leen
    • 26Warren Williams Rock The Bop
    • 27Brenda Lee Yes Sir That's My Baby
    • 28Col Joye & The Joy Boys To Each His Own
    • 29Billy Ward & The Dominoes Kansas City
    • 30Dig Richards & The R'Jays Mr Blue
    • 31The Fleetwoods Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
    • 32Lucky Starr & The Hepparays When
    • 33Kalin Twins Over The Mountain
    • 34Johnny O'Keefe Love Me
    • 35Buddy Holly The Last Rose Of Summer
    • 36Jimmy Little Lean Jean
    • 37Bill Haley & The Comets Someone New
    • 38John Laws The Jockeys Are Striking
    • 39The Webb Brothers The Fool and The Angel
    • 40Bobby Helms Sweet Nothin's
    • 41Carol Davies Maybelle
    • 42Pat Shannon Ciao Ciao Bambina
    • 43The Four Aces Don't You Know
    • 44Herma Keil & The Keil Isles Strike While The Iron Is Hot
    • 45Red Foley My Teenage Love
    • 46Warren Williams Big Guitar
    • 47Owen Bradley Quintet Sail Along Silv'ry Moon
    • 48Karen Chandler Sad Sack
    • 49Jerry Lewis Go Jimmy Go
    • 50Jimmy Clanton Happy Happy Birthday Baby
    • 51Kay Cee Jones

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.