Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Midnight Rumble CD
    Bo Weavil Blues Band
    Midnight Rumble CD

    Bo Weevil are a fantastic trio whose ability to capture the true feel of the original legendary Blues artists, combined with their outstanding talent makes them one of the best 'authentic' rockin' blues bands performing today.


    • 1Duckin' and Dodgin'
    • 2Dumped Me Like A Clown
    • 3Boogie Blues
    • 4Come On and Boogie
    • 5I Ain't Got A Dime
    • 6Oh Mama
    • 7Fool About You Baby
    • 8Please Don't Leave Me Baby
    • 9Talking Too Long Blues
    • 10Hey Now Baby
    • 11The Junker
    • 12My Baby Makes Me Loose My Mind
    • 13One Foot In The Grave
    • 14Money Talkin' Woman

    More from Bo Weavil Blues Band

    • Split Up Blues CD
      Bo Weavil Blues Band
      Split Up Blues CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.