Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dig The Most CD

    Mickie Most
    Dig The Most CD

    35 track collection from British Rock 'n' Roll singer Mickie Most.
    All recordings date from 1957 to '63, taken from his original releases on the Columbia, Decca, Renown and Rave labels.


    • 1That's Alright
    • 2Guitar Boogie Shuffle
    • 3Big Hunk Of Love
    • 4Rave On
    • 5Whole Lotta Woman
    • 6I'm Coming Home
    • 7Johnny B. Goode
    • 8Reelin' 'n' Rockin'
    • 9Sea Cruise
    • 10My Feet Hit The Ground
    • 11The Twist
    • 12The Feminine Look
    • 13It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    • 14Apron Strings
    • 15Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 16Mr Porter
    • 17Paralyzed
    • 18Whole Lotta Twistin'
    • 19Money Honey
    • 20Boney Maronie
    • 21Think it Over
    • 22You Gotta Learn Your Rhythm 'n' Blues
    • 23Green Corn
    • 24High Class Baby
    • 25Sea Cruise
    • 26It's a Little Bit Hot
    • 27I Dig You Baby
    • 28Heartbeat
    • 29Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 30You've Got Love
    • 31Pick A Bail Of Cotton
    • 32Greenback Dollar
    • 33Down By The Riverside
    • 34Corrine Corinna
    • 35That's What You Do To Me

    More from Mickie Most

    • Shivering With Cold 7
      Mickie Most
      Shivering With Cold 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.