Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Something For Everybody CD

    Micke Muster
    Something For Everybody CD

    20 Rockin' Rollin' tracks from piano-pounder Micke Muster.
    There's a big Jerry Lee Lewis influence throughout, and even a song in tribute to The Killer, but this set is very diverse and features many different rockin' styles, all driven along by Micke Muster's pumpin' piano sound.


    • 1Chills and Fever
    • 2Don't Talk To Me About Losin'
    • 3Memories Of Rosemarie
    • 4Still
    • 5Every Single Time
    • 6High School Reunion Dance
    • 7Beauty Queen
    • 8They Say
    • 9Matchbox
    • 10Peter Gunn
    • 11I'm Sorry For Breaking Your Heart
    • 12My Sweet Baby's Arms
    • 13Lord I Need Your Advice
    • 14Let Me Hold You
    • 15The Killer Still Rocks On
    • 16Kisses Of Fire
    • 17Sixty-Nine Ford
    • 18Sweet Sugar Mama
    • 19Rock 'n' Roll Super Medley
    • 20Loving You

    More from Micke Muster

    • My Music My Songs Vol 2 CD
      Micke Muster
      My Music My Songs Vol 2 CD
    • Live & Kickin' Ass CD
      Micke Muster
      Live & Kickin' Ass CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.