Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Covers Volume 2 CD

    Micke Muster
    Rock 'n' Roll Covers Volume 2 CD

    23 rockin' rollin' tracks from Micke Muster.
    The piano-pounding rocker covers the songs of Rock 'n' Roll legends Jerry Lee Leiwis, Chuck Berry, Elvis Presley, Fats Domino, Gene Vincent and more.


    • 1Roll Over Beethoven
    • 2Don't Be Cruel
    • 3Jambalaya
    • 4Uptown
    • 5Mess Of Blues
    • 6Save The Last Dance For Me
    • 7Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 8Be-Bop-a-Lula
    • 9All Shook Up
    • 10Ces't La Vie
    • 11Hello Josephine
    • 12Hello Josephine
    • 13Peter Gunn
    • 14Don't Be Cruel
    • 15One Night
    • 16I'll Sail My Ship Alone
    • 17Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 18Milkshake Mademoiselle
    • 19Lucille
    • 20Little Sister
    • 21Judy
    • 22Don't Let The Stars
    • 23Every Little Thing


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.