Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Covers Volume 3 CD

    Micke Muster
    Rock 'n' Roll Covers
    Volume 3 CD

    Piano pounding covers of Jerry Lee Lewis, The Blasters, Charlie Rich, Elvis Presley, Chuck Berry and more.
    26 rockin' rollin' tracks from Micke Muster.


    • 1Marie Marie
    • 2Tulsa Tima
    • 3One Minute Past Eternity
    • 4It's Now Or Never
    • 5Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 6Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 7Don't Be Cruel
    • 8Jailhouse Rock
    • 9When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
    • 10Still
    • 11Lucky Lips
    • 12Bad Moon Rising
    • 13Lover Please
    • 14My Bonnie
    • 15Are You Lonesome Tonight
    • 16Till I Waltz Again With You
    • 17Lucille
    • 18Lonely Weekends
    • 19Jailhouse Rock
    • 20Whole Lotta Shakin Goin' On
    • 21Highschool Confidential
    • 22Chantilly Lace
    • 23Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 24Mathilda
    • 25Wild Side Of Life
    • 26Roll Over Beethoven.

    More from Micke Muster

    • Something For Everybody CD
      Micke Muster
      Something For Everybody CD
    • Country CD
      Micke Muster
      Country CD
    • Live & Kickin' Ass CD
      Micke Muster
      Live & Kickin' Ass CD
    • My Music My Songs Vol 2 CD
      Micke Muster
      My Music My Songs Vol 2 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.