Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Covers Volume 1 CD

    Micke Muster
    Rock 'n' Roll Covers Volume 1 CD

    Rock 'n' Roll piano man Micke Muster pumps out 26 classic Rockers.
    Great rockin' stuff with strong Jerry Lee Lewis influences.


    • 1Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 2Old Time Rock 'n' Roll
    • 3Ain't That A Shame
    • 4Breathless
    • 5Pipeline
    • 6Promised Land
    • 7Rip It Up
    • 8Blueberry Hill
    • 9Sea Cruise
    • 10Memphis
    • 11Great Balls Of Fire
    • 12Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 13What'd I Say
    • 14Rock 'n' Roll Music
    • 15I Can Help
    • 16Wild One
    • 17My Babe
    • 18Don't Wanna Be Lonely Tonight
    • 19Matchbox
    • 20I'm On Fire
    • 21Corina Corina
    • 22All Shook Up
    • 23She's Not You
    • 24Wear My Ring
    • 25Loving You
    • 26Rock 'n' Roll Super Medley

    More from Micke Muster

    • Something For Everybody CD
      Micke Muster
      Something For Everybody CD
    • Live & Kickin' Ass CD
      Micke Muster
      Live & Kickin' Ass CD
    • My Music My Songs Vol 2 CD
      Micke Muster
      My Music My Songs Vol 2 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.