Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Chills & Fever CD

    Micke Muster
    Chills and Fever CD

    Micke Muster plays Jerry Lee Lewis style Pumpin' Piano Rock 'n' Roll - but he is much more than just a Jerry Lee impersonator.
    Although the influence of The Killer is obvious, Muster writes and performs many of his own songs, and also selects cover songs that Jerry Lee has never played.
    Jerry Lee Lewis fans will love this album, but Muster has built up a strong fanbase of his own which will increase further with this fine release.


    • 1Chills and Fever
    • 2I Call It Rock 'n' Roll
    • 3At The Age Of 63
    • 4Boppin' The Blues
    • 5After All These Years
    • 6High Heel Sneakers
    • 7Hot Damn Woman
    • 8Tulsa Time
    • 9Don't Be Cruel
    • 10Smell The Rose
    • 11The Piano Is Doin' Boogie
    • 12What'd I Say
    • 13Don't Talk To Me About Losin'
    • 14When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
    • 15Promised Land
    • 16Love Me
    • 1717 Miles To Stockholm
    • 18Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

    More from Micke Muster

    • Something For Everybody CD
      Micke Muster
      Something For Everybody CD
    • Live & Kickin' Ass CD
      Micke Muster
      Live & Kickin' Ass CD
    • My Music My Songs Vol 2 CD
      Micke Muster
      My Music My Songs Vol 2 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.