Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Go Go Rhythm CD
    The Mezcal Brothers
    Go Go Rhythm CD

    Superb American Rockabilly.
    The Mezcal Brothers are simply one of the best bands on the scene.  All original material.  Recommended.


    • 1Go Go Rhythm
    • 2Bust It Up
    • 3I'm Gone
    • 4Friday Night Fool Around
    • 5Fit Ta Boogie
    • 6Border Patrol
    • 7Empty Bottle
    • 8Firecracker
    • 9Tighten That Up
    • 10I Can't Wait
    • 11Goin' Home
    • 12Foolin' Myself
    • 13I Can't Get Off That Train.

    More from Mezcal Brothers

    • Hold On Tight CD
      Mezcal Brothers
      Hold On Tight CD
    • Rev It Up CD
      Mezcal Brothers
      Rev It Up CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.