Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Zoom Boom Zing CD

    The Metrotones
    Zoom Boom Zing CD

    The superb debut album from British Doo-Wop band The Metrotones.


    • 1Can't We Be Sweethearts
    • 2Don't Be Angry
    • 3Baby Let Me In
    • 4Slow Down Donna Lee
    • 5Trickle Trickle
    • 6Sunday Kind Of Love
    • 7Don't Take Your Love
    • 8Zoom Boom Zing
    • 9A Smile And A Kiss
    • 10One Day Baby
    • 11Possibility
    • 12Magic
    • 13Ring-A-Ling
    • 1445 Men In A Telephone Booth


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.