Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wreckin' Crew CD
    The Meteors
    Wreckin' Crew CD

    The classic second album from the originators of Psychobilly music, The Meteors.
    Wreckin' Crew includes the singles Johnny Remember Me and Mutant Rock alongside many other Pure Psychobilly anthems.
    4 bonus tracks have been added, as well as informative liner notes.


    • 1Insane
    • 2I Ain't Ready
    • 3Johnny Remember Me
    • 4I Don't Worry About It
    • 5Axe Attack
    • 6Zombie Noise
    • 7Rattle Snakin' Daddy
    • 8When A Stranger Calls
    • 9Phantom Of The Opera
    • 10Blue Sunshine
    • 11Wreckin' Crew
    • 12Sick Things
    • 13Wild Thing
    • 14Get Off My Cloud
    • 15Mutant Rock
    • 16Hills Have Eyes
    • 17Fear Of The Dark
    • 18Scream Of The Mutants

    More from Meteors

    • Who Do You Love? CD
      Who Do You Love? CD
    • Sewertime Blues CD
      Sewertime Blues CD
    • Chainsaw Boogie CD
      Chainsaw Boogie CD
    • Hell In The Pacific CD
      Hell In The Pacific CD
    • Psychobilly Rules The Collection CD
      Psychobilly Rules The Collection CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.